“Fuck this shit. Let there be champagne”, said God.

You know where I just got back from?
Do you?
No you don’t dear reader. :D
But let me tell you.

PUNE :D :D
Why am I so excited?
Because I, after a fucked up S.E.T. Test, a mind boggling group discussion, on the spot assignment, subjective test & panel interview, finally made it to the BEST Media Communications college :D
SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF MEDIA COMMUNICATIONS.
Yes readers, We just shifted to Pune :D

Had induction today. Basically submission of documents. My feet are two sizes larger than they were primordially =\
SIMC always overwhelmes me with the hugeeeeee (Humongous/collosal/behemothic) campus. Plus with the fellow students in officials & stilettos click-clocketing all over the campus gives me the a nice feeling, seeing myself there, all pro and all. Lol.

I just said lol.

Now the hostel.
I met pretty awesome people on the very first day. Good people. One girl’s close to home. The rooms are goooood! Two beds, A.C. Rooms, well furnished, pretty close to campus. WiFi. Mess. Breezy.
How will I manage all on my own? Cleaning, washing, getting up on my own..few things that are bothering me apparently. But I guess thatll settle in some time.
I really hate the fact that I’m actually going away from home, now that I have days I can literally count off my fingers left. Huge permutation yes. I’m gonna miss my younger sister THE most. Man. This sucks. I’m almost feeling bad now. Plus however much I hate her at times, I’m gonna miss mum. Yeah okay I love her too. Dad too. But not really “close” to him so I’ll miss him screaming at me (very rarely) & cracking weird jokes, telling me to study all the time. Yeah. That’s what I’ll probably miss.
Fuck no.
I’ll miss every fucking thing man. More so my puppy. I can’t live w/o that fluffy annoying wet nose thing.
Now, if anyone who knows my sister/mom/dad relatively, can drop in a hint for my “going away present” that should encompass a family picture of all of us. I’d like that very much. So if any of you my dear readers can get this communicated to them :P Drop in a subtle hint or they’ll think I’m an emo or something =/
Also, I’m feeling kinda bad about hurting people really. I mean I’ve gone through this (ten thousand times worse) so I know how it feels but ego probably, or the fact that I don’t wanna visit that cesspool again is holding me back from sorting the matter out. Probably when the first step isn’t mine, things might look a tad better.
Or they might not.
Thinking about the bbm statuses is kinda pissing me off. Anyway. Thought a lot about killing the ego & breaking the ice but obviously, I didn’t. Something holds me back. Something tells me not to do what I ideally must. Probably experience? Or intuition.
Letting someone in, confiding your insecurities in someone, trusting someone, making them familiar to *alll* your dark secrets is basically handing over a *lot* of ammo..On silver platter at that.

On to lighter news, I’m FINALLLLY GONNA MEET ME BESTEST BESTIEEEEEE :D Pingyyy. Obviously the little sister & Pree di come before that. Gonna miss the two chicks like fuck.
Okay shhh this stays here lol. Also the other gay best friends, my clique basically. But yeah that’s life innit? You leave when you have to & the relations that really matter stay on forever.
Also, the other day I was in the car with my baby sister. She said she’s gonna stick to one brand of everything: chocolates, ice creams, booze (kidding) etc. Stick to something, make it constant. In a way, we’re all scared of change you know? We hold on to something, brand it, make it our own so that when everything’s in a turmoil, when everything around us is metamorphosing, we have that ONE thing to hold on to that won’t change, that’ll provide the solace needed for some sort of (even minute) stability.

SO MUCH DIGRESSION! But lol, so much in this little head of mine.

I said lol a million times today.

This stress is pissing my hormones & neurons off =/ No really, you’d think that my body can SOMEFUCKINGTIME co-operate.

Later people.

2 thoughts on ““Fuck this shit. Let there be champagne”, said God.

  1. Nice subject great exececution on your site

  2. Nice Blog !!! your the best

Leave a Reply

