Into You.

Smoke another cigarette , It kills the pain
That’s all that’s left , Of me anymore.

Choke on all of my regrets
Feeling the strain in every breath
Stumble as I crawl.

Then I fall into you
And I fade away .

Like a crutch you carry me , Without restraint
Back to a place, Where I am not alone.

I’m a man whose tragedies Have been replaced
With memories Tattooed upon my soul.

Then I fall into you
And I fade away .

You said time to tear down the walls
You know not everything’s your fault
But in a way
Our mistakes have brought us here today
You say just look how far you’ve come
Despite all those things you’ve done
You’ll always be the one to catch me when I Fall..
Into you

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

